Committee

International Program Committee

Chair: Prof. Felix Breitenecker. EUROSIM, ASIM, Austria. Industry O. Male. felix.breitenecker@tuwien.ac.at

Co-Chair: Prof. Carlos Balaguer Bernaldo de Quirós. Universidad Carlos III de Madrid. Spain. Industry O. Male. balaguer@ing.uc3m.es

  • Prof. Manuel Silva Suárez. Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain. Industry O. Male. silva@unizar.es. TC 1.3. Discrete Event and Hybrid Systems,
  • Prof. Emilio Jiménez Macías. EUROSIM President, CEA-IFAC, Spain. Industry O. Male. emilio.jimenez@unirioja.es. TC 1.3. Discrete Event and Hybrid Systems, TC 8.3. Modelling and Control of Environmental Systems
  • Prof. Cristian Mahuela. Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain. Industry O. Male. cmahulea@unizar.es. TC 1.3. Discrete Event and Hybrid Systems, TC 5.1. Manufacturing Plant Control
  • Prof. Sebastián Dormido Bencomo. Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, Spain. Industry O. Male. sdormido@dia.uned.es. TC 9.4. Control Education
  • Prof. César de Prada Moraga. Universidad de Valladolid, Spain. Industry O. Male. prada@autom.uva.es. TC 6.1. Chemical Process Control
  • Prof. David Muñoz de la Peña Sequedo. Universidad de Sevilla. Spain. Industry O. Male. dmunoz@us.es. TC 9.4. Control Education
  • Prof. José Luis Guzmán Sánchez. Universidad de Almería. Spain. Industry O. Male. joguzman@ual.es. TC 8.1. Control in Agriculture
  • Prof. Elisabet Estévez Estévez. Universidad de Jaén. Spain. Industry O. Female. eestevez@ujaen.es. TC 3.1. Computers for Control
  • Prof. Ramon Costa Castelló. Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya. Spain. Industry O. Male. rcosta@iri.upc.edu. TC 9.4. Control Education, TC 7.1. Automotive Control.
  • Prof. Matilde Santos Peñas. Universidad Complutense de Madrid. Spain. Industry O. Female. msantos@ucm.es. TC 3.2. Computational Intelligence in Control
  • Prof. Esko Juuso. EUROSIM Past President, SIMS, Finland. Industry O. Male. esko.juuso@oulu.fi. TC 3.2. Computational Intelligence in Control
  • Prof. Edmond Hajrizi. EUROSIM, KA-SIM, Kosovo. Industry O. Male. ehajrizi@ubt-uni.net. TC 9.5. Technology, Culture and International Stability (TECIS). TC 9.1. Economic, Business, and Financial Systems, TC 5.1. Manufacturing Plant Control, TC 5.4. Large Scale Complex Systems
  • Prof. Miguel Mujica Mota. EUROSIM, DBSS, Netherlands. Industry O. Male. m.mujica.mota@hva.nl
  • Prof. Juan Ignacio Latorre Biel. EUROSIM, CEA-IFAC, Spain. Industry O. Male. juanignacio.latorre@unavarra.es
  • Prof. Andreas Körner. EUROSIM, ASIM, Austria. Industry O. Male. andreas.koerner@tuwien.ac.at
  • Prof. Nikolas Popper. EUROSIM, ASIM, Austria. Industry O. Male. niki.popper@dwh.at
  • Prof. Miroslav Šnorek. EUROSIM, CSSS, Czech Republic. Industry O. Male. snorek@fel.cvut.cz
  • Prof. Agostino Bruzzone. EUROSIM, Liophant, Italy. Industry O. Male. agostino@itim.unige.it
  • Prof. Marina Masei. EUROSIM, Liophant, Italy. Industry O. Feale. massei@itim.unige.it
  • Prof. Yuri Merkuryev. EUROSIM, LSS, Latvia. Industry O. Male. merkur@itl.rtu.lv
  • Prof. Leon Bobrowski. EUROSIM, PSCS, Poland. Industry O. Male. leon@ibib.waw.pl
  • Prof. Raphael Midhatovich Yusupov. EUROSIM, NSSM, Russia. Industry O. Male. yusupov@iias.spb.su
  • Prof. Erik Dahlquist, EUROSIM, SIMS, Sweden. Industry O. Male. erik.dahlquist@mdh.se
  • Prof. Borut Zupančič. EUROSIM, SLOSIM, Slovenia. Industry O. Male. borut.zupancic@fe.uni-lj.si
  • Prof. Alessandra Orsoni. EUROSIM, UKSIM, United Kingdom. Industry O. Female. A.Orsoni@kingston.ac.uk
  • Mr. Paolo Proietti. EUROSIM, MIMOS, Italy. Industry X. Male. roma@mimos.it
  • Prof. Marius Radulescu. EUROSIM, ROMSIM, Romania. Industry O. Male. mradulescu.csmro@yahoo.com
  • Prof. Francesco Longo, University of Calabria, Italy. Industry O. Male. francesco.longo@unical.it
  • Prof. Letizia Nicoletti, University of Calabria, Italy. Industry O. Female. l.nicoletti@cal-tek.eu
  • Prof. Martin Bogdan. Universität Leipzig, Germany. Industry O. Male. Bogdan@informatik.uni-leipzig.de
  • Prof. Luminita Bibire. University Vasile Alecsandri, Romania. Industry O. Female. lbibire@ub.ro
  • Prof. Adrian-Stelian Ghenadi. University Vasile Alecsandri, Romania. Industry O. Male. adrian_ghenadi@ub.ro
  • Prof. Hipólito Carvajal Fals. Universidad de Oriente, Cuba. Industry O. Male. carvajal@corpus.uo.edu.cu
  • Prof. Ángel Sanchez Roca. Universidad de Oriente, Cuba. Industry O. Male. sanchez@corpus.uo.edu.cu
  • Mario Cesar Sanchez Orozco, Universidad de Oriente de Santiago, Cuba. Industry O. Male. mario@uo.edu.cu
  • Prof. Ernesto Yoel Fariñas Wong. Universidad Central de Las Villas, Cuba. Industry O. Male. ernestoyoel@gmail.com
  • Prof. José Horacio Tovar Hernández. Instituto Tecnologico de Morelia. Industry O. Male. horaciotovar@mexico.com
  • Dr. Víctor Hugo Ventura. CEPAL. Industry O. Male. hugo.ventura@cepal.org
  • Prof. Rosa Dilency Rivas Herasme. Saint-Gobain, Dominican Republic. Industry X. Female. dilency@gmail.com
  • Prof. Eloy Irigoyen Gordo. Universidad del País Vasco. Spain. Industry O. Male. eloy.irigoyen@ehu.es
  • Prof. Antonio José Calderón Godoy. Universidad de Extremadura. Spain. Industry O. Male. ajcalde@unex.es
  • Prof. Rosa María Aguilar Chinea. Universidad de La Laguna. Spain. Industry O. Female. raguilar@ull.edu.es
  • Dr. José Luis Pitarch Pérez. Universidad de Valladolid. Spain. Industry O. Male. jose.pitarch@autom.uva.es
  • Prof. Agustín Jiménez Avello. Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain. Industry O. Male. agustin.jimenez@upm.es
  • Prof. Jose Manuel Andújar Márquez. Universidad de Huelva, Spain. Industry O. Male. andujar@uhu.es
  • Prof. Joseba Quevedo Casín. Universidad Politécnica de Cataluña, Spain. Industry O. Male. joseba.quevedo@upc.edu
  • Prof. Miguel Ángel Martínez Bohórquez. Universidad de Huelva, Spain. Industry O. Male. bohorquez@uhu.es
  • Prof. Miquel Ángel Piera Eroles. Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona, Spain. Industry O. Male. MiquelAngel.Piera@uab.cat
  • Prof. José Ramón Alfaro López. Universidad Pública de Navarra, Spain. Industry O. Male. jr.alfaro@unavarra.es
  • Prof. José Ignacio Arana Navarro. Universidad Pública de Navarra, Spain. Industry O. Male. ignacio.arana@unavarra.es
  • Prof. Marta Benito Amurrio. Universidad Pública de Navarra, Spain. Industry O. Female. martab@unavarra.es
  • Prof. Amaia Pérez Ezkurdia. Universidad Pública de Navarra, Spain. Industry O. Female. amaya@unavarra.es
  • Prof. Mercedes Pérez de la Parte. Universidad de La Rioja, Spain. Industry O. Female. mercedes.perez@unirioja.es
  • Prof. Julio Blanco Fernández. Universidad de La Rioja, Spain. Industry O. Male. julio.blanco@unirioja.es
  • Prof. Eduardo Martínez Cámara. Grupo Energias Renovables, Spain. Industry X. Male. e.camara@eolicas.net
  • Prof. Juan Carlos Sáenz-Díez Muro. Universidad de La Rioja, Spain. Industry O. Male. juan-carlos.saenz-diez@unirioja.es
  • Prof. Manuel Celso Juárez Castelló. Universidad de La Rioja, Spain. Industry O. Male. manuel.juarez@unirioja.es
  • Prof. Luis María López González. Universidad de La Rioja, Spain. Industry O. Male. luis-maria.lopez@unirioja.es
  • Prof. Luis María López Ochoa. Universidad de La Rioja, Spain. Industry O. Male. luis-maria.lopezo@unirioja.es
  • Prof. Wilson Adarme Jaimes. Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia. Industry O. Male. wadarmej@unal.edu.co
  • Prof. Giner Alor Hernández. Instituto Tecnológico de Orizaba, Mexico. Industry O. Male. galor@itorizaba.edu.mx
  • Prof. Liliana Avelar Sosa. Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez, Mexico. Industry O. Female. liliana.avelar@uacj.mx
  • Prof. Yolanda Angélica Báez Lopéz. Universidad Autónoma de Baja California, Mexico. Industry O. Female. yolanda@uabc.edu.mx
  • Prof. Elías Carrum Siller. Corporación Mexicana de Investigación en Materiales, Mexico. Industry O. Male. eliascarrum@comimsa.com
  • Prof. Alberto Castillo Juan. Universidad del Rosario, Colombia. Industry O. Male. juan.castillom@urosario.edu.co
  • Prof. Juan Pablo Castrellón Torres. Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia. Industry O. Male. cemorenoma@unal.edu.co
  • Prof. Jair Cervantes Canales. Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Mexico, Mexico. Industry O. Male. jcervantesc@uaemex.mx
  • Prof. Guillermo Cortés Robles. Instituto Tecnológico de Orizaba, Mexico. Industry O. Male. gc_robles@hotmail.com
  • Prof. Farid García Lamont. Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Mexico, Mexico. Industry O. Male. fgarcial@uaemex.mx
  • Prof. Jorge Luis García Alcaraz. Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez, Mexico. Industry O. Male. jorge.garcia@uacj.mx
  • Prof. Rosa González Ramírez. Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile. Industry O. Female. Rosa.gonzalez@ucv.cl
  • Prof. Jesús González Feliu. Institut Henri Fayol, France . Industry O. Male. Jesus.gonzalez-feliu@cnrs.fr
  • Prof. Valentina Gutiérrez Gutiérrez. Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia. Industry O. Female. elena.gutierrez@udea.edu.co
  • Prof. Jaime Guzman Luna. Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia. Industry O. Male. Jaguzman@unal.edu.co
  • Prof. Juan Luis Hernández Arellano. Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez, Mexico. Industry O. Male. luis.hernandez@uacj.mx
  • Prof. Gandhi Samuel Hernández Chan. Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana, Mexico. Industry O. Male. gandhi.hernandez@utmetropolitana.edu.mx
  • Prof. Manuel Darío Hernández Ripalda. Tecnologico Nacional de Mexico / IT de Celaya, Mexico. Industry O. Male. dario.hernandez@itcelaya.edu.mx
  • Prof. Laura Veronica Herrera Francó. Universidad Veracruzana, Mexico. Industry O. Female. vherrera@uv.mx
  • Prof. Carlos Javierre Lardies. Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain. Industry O. Male. carlos.javierre@unizar.es
  • Prof. Yara Anahí Jiménez Nieto. Universidad Veracruzana, Mexico. Industry O. Female. yjimenez@uv.mx
  • Prof. Jorge Limón Romero. Universidad Autónoma de Baja California, Mexico. Industry O. Male. jorge.limon@uabc.edu.mx
  • Prof. Asdrubal López Chau. Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Mexico, Mexico. Industry O. Male. alchau@uaemex.mx
  • Prof. René López Flores. Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán, Mexico. Industry O. Male. rene.lopez@correo.uady.mx
  • Prof. Alicia Luna González. Tecnologico Nacional de Mexico / I T de Celaya, Mexico. Industry O. Female. alicia.luna@itcelaya.edu.mx
  • Prof. Aidé Aracely Maldonado Macías. Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez, Mexico. Industry O. Female. amaldona@uacj.mx
  • Prof. Diego Fernando Manotas Duque. Universidad del Valle, Colombia, Colombia. Industry O. Male. diego.manotas@correounivalle.edu.co
  • Prof. José Luis Martínez Flores. Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla, Mexico. Industry O. Male. joseluis.martinez01@upaep.mx
  • Prof. Holzen Atocha Martínez García. Instituto Tecnológico Superior Progreso, Mexico. Industry O. Male. hmartinez@itsprogreso.edu.mx
  • Prof. Jezreel Mejía Miranda. Centro de Investigación en Matemática, A.C. (CIMAT), Mexico. Industry O. Male. jmejia@cimat.mx
  • Prof. José Arturo Mora Soto. Centro de Investigación en Matemática, A.C. (CIMAT), Mexico. Industry O. Male. jose.mora@cimat.mx
  • Prof. Mirna Ariadna Muñoz Mata. Centro de Investigación en Matemática, A.C. (CIMAT), Mexico. Industry O. Female. mirna.munoz@cimat.mx
  • Prof. José Oscar Olmedo Aguirre. Centro de Investigacion y de Estudios Avanzados del IPN, Mexico. Industry O. Male. oolmedo@cs.cinvestav.mx
  • Prof. Jimmy Josué Peña Koo. Instituto Tecnológico Superior del Sur del Estado de Yucatán, Mexico. Industry O. Male. jimjpk@itsyucatan.edu.mx
  • Prof. Carlos Pereyra. Universidad Autónoma de Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic. Industry O. Male. Cpereyra22@uasd.edu.do
  • Dr. Arturo Realyvásquez Vargas. Instituto Tecnológico de Tijuana, Mexico. Industry O. Male. arturo.realyvazquez@tectijuana.edu.mx
  • Prof. Nayely Melina Reyes Mendoza. Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana, Mexico. Industry O. Female. nayely.reyes@utmetropolitana.edu.mx
  • Prof. Leonardo Rivera Cadavid. Universidad del Valle, Colombia, Colombia. Industry O. Male. leonardo.rivera.c@correounivalle.edu.co
  • Prof. Adolfo Rodríguez Parada. Universidad Veracruzana, Mexico. Industry O. Male. adrodriguez@uv.mx
  • Prof. Lisbeth Rodríguez Mazahua. Instituto Tecnológico de Orizaba, Mexico. Industry O. Female. lrodriguez@itorizaba.edu.mx
  • Prof. Cristian Aaron Rodríguez Enriquez. Instituto Tecnológico de Orizaba, Mexico. Industry O. Male. crodriguezen@gmail.com
  • Prof. Viviana Yarel Rosales Morales. Instituto Tecnológico de Orizaba, Mexico. Industry O. Female. viviana_rosales@outlook.com
  • Prof. José Luis Sánchez Cervantes. Instituto Tecnológico de Orizaba, Mexico. Industry O. Male. jsanchezc@ito-depi.edu.mx
  • Prof. Cuauhtémoc Sánchez Ramírez. Instituto Tecnológico de Orizaba, Mexico. Industry O. Male. cuauhtemoc.sanchezr@gmail.com
  • Prof. Moisés Tapia Esquivias. Tecnologico Nacional de Mexico / I T de Celaya, Mexico. Industry O. Male. moises.tapia@itcelaya.edu.mx
  • Prof. Diego Tlapa Mendoza. Universidad Autónoma de Baja California, Mexico. Industry O. Male. diegotlapa@uabc.edu.mx
  • Prof. Jesus Everardo Olguin Tiznado. Universidad Autonoma de Baja California. Jeol79@uabc.edu.mx
  • Prof. Jose Antonio Marmolejo Saucedo. Universidad Panamericana. jmarmolejo@up.edu.mx
  • Prof. Raquel Vázquez Ramírez. Instituto Tecnológico de Orizaba, Mexico. Industry O. Female. vz.rmz.raquel@gmail.com
  • Prof. Daniel Elduque Viñuales. Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain. Industry O. Male. delduque@unizar.es
  • Dr. Francisco Javier Bermejo Ramírez de Esparza. MTorres, Spain. Industry X. Male. javier.bermejo@mtorres.com
  • Prof. Angel Fernandez Cuello. Universidad de Zaragoza/ITA, Spain. Industry O. Male. afernan@unizar.es
  • Dr. María Otero Prego. Universidad de La Rioja, Spain. Industry O. Female. moteropr@educacion.navarra.es
  • Dr. José Roberto Díaz Reza. Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez, Mexico. Industry O. Male. al164440@alumnos.uacj.mx
  • Dr. Francisco Javier Flor Montalvo. Universidad Internacional de La Rioja / Danica Desarrollos, Spain. Industry X. Male. fjflor@danicadesarrollos.com
  • Dr. Daniela Andor. Barlovento, Romania. Industry X. Female. daniela.andor@barloventorecursos.com
  • Dr. Rubén Celorrio Lázaro. Effinnova, Spain. Industry X. Male. ingenieria@effinnova.es
  • Dr. Iñigo León Samaniego. Hiberus Osaba, Spain. Industry X. Male.  ileon@hiberus.com
  • Dr. Pedro Jesús Blázquez Tobías. Universidad Internacional de La Rioja, Spain. Industry O. Male. pedrojesus.blazquez@unir.net
  • Prof. Charmery Graciano Cabral. Universidad APEC, Dominican Republic. Industry O. Female. cgraciano@adm.unapec.edu
  • Prof. Pastor Castillo Díaz. Universidad APEC, Dominican Republic. Industry O. Male. pcastillod@unapec.edu.do
  • Prof. Anne Sophie Tejeda García. JPMorgan Chase & Co. / Instituto Tecnologico de Santo Domingo (INTEC), Dominican Republic. Industry X. Female. anne.tejeda@intec.edu.do

Download your attendance certificate

Download

Call for papers

Download

Special Session on Trends and Perspectives of Machine Learning in Automation

Download

Special Session on Approaching Floating Off-shore Wind Turbines (FOWT): modelling, optimization and control

Download

Important Dates

  • Submission deadline                    10th June 2019
  • Acceptance deadline                    15th June 2019
  • Early registration deadline            16th June 2019
  • Final submission deadline            20th June 2019

Organizers

 

Universidad de la Rioja

 

EUROSIM

 

Comité Español de Automática

Sponsors

 

 

 

Aula Pedro Vivanco

 

campus iberus

 

Iberia
Iberia discounts

 

RENFE
30% discount
More information

Contact

Technical Secretariat of the 10th Eurosim Congress

AFID Congresos, S.L.